Sweetness and belated Halloween pictures

I love my little family. I love waking up to the sweet voices of my girls.  I love that they sleep in bunk beds and giggle together after the lights go out.  I love that Alan is strong and stable and reliable.  I love that he is building a shed out of old pallets.  I love that Anna is in preschool and Mia is in school, and that they are so happy there.  I love that right now, I am sitting in a cafe by myself with a cup of decaf miele and my laptop.

Here are some pictures from Halloween.  They wore matching costumes for the second year.  That’s so cute.  I love them.

DSC_0463

DSC_0453

DSC_0457

DSC_0443

 

DSC_0445

2 thoughts on “Sweetness and belated Halloween pictures

  1. Char November 20, 2013 at 7:42 pm Reply

    Adorable! You and your family are blessed to have one another.

  2. Jolene November 30, 2013 at 7:50 am Reply

    Thank you for sharing these pictures! The girls are the sweetest kitties ever! Kate and Claire said: We love those cats! I know what one is Anna and what one is Mia. Then Kate wants Mia to know she has the same winter coat. :-)

    Hope you all had a nice Thanksgiving!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

